WhatsApp call button

‚ÄčAll reviews for County Gas Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   22  REVIEWS
August 13, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service, sorted out my heating problems and explained things well, very helpful and friendly, will definitely be recommending and using county gas services again thank you

Google
August 13, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had him service my boiler came when he said he would and did the job will recommend to friends

Google
December 28, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very professional, informative and friendly, the work we needed done was done to a high standard and fixed the issues. Would highly recommend this service and would most definitely be asking him to do ...

Google
May 14, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mark came in today and fixed a part. Efficient, thorough and very pleased with his work. He gave us an honest quote and arrives on time. Friendly and reliable service. Would certainly recommend.

Google
January 26, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Extremely friendly and reliable service. Recently had my boiler serviced, the engineer arrived when he said he would and kept me informed of how to keep my boiler running smoothly. Quoted a cheaper pr ...

Google
December 10, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service, good all-round guy will definitely use again.

Google
January 13, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Professional and knowledgeable. The team helped ensure the future requirements of my home were taken into account.

Google
July 02, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Friendly guy, arrived on time, completed the job quickly. Definitely recommend!

Google
March 24, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Turned up early and didn't take longer than needed. Also a very friendly and informative guy.

Local Heroes
March 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Service was quite good due to the reasonable expense and good quality of the work done.

My Builder